talking and talking

2004-03-14 / 10:30 a.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I've been talking to Daniel a lot lately. Ok so maybe rapidly exchanging emails would be a better term. He tried to call me last night but it was apparently during the time that I was dead to the world. Have I mentioned that I love naps? I do you know. Anyway so he sent me a couple recent pictures of himself and I just wonder why doesnt he ever age? He looks the exact same except he has some little gold glasses now. I mean come on he was 23 when we were engaged, and I was 19 so hes what, 26 now. I mean I look different, stupid boy. I'm still kinda nervous about actually speaking to him, but I'm sure I'll be fine, Hes a great guy and I am missing out by not having him in my life.

I talked to Roger for a long time last night. After I sat and sent pictures back and forth with Liz of guys we think our hot. It was like she was right here. I tell you what it may have been stupid and immature but god it was hilarious. Roger wants to come over tonight and do something. I suggested drunk trivial pursuit and he said fine. Ithink he just wants to get out of his house though so he'd do whatever. He is such a lush lately. But thats cool, its always funny when people call you drunk.

Brian imed me again yesterday, acts like nothings wrong and then has to go with out a word of anything important. It must be nice to care so little for people, im sure it makes life less stressful. Wont he be surprised when I marry Clay and he hasnt even talked to me about our "relationship". Ok so I'm probably not going to marry clay aiken, but you never know...Friday is coming fast....

cabbages and kings