Don't ask so many questions just serve your purpose

2004-03-31 / 5:27 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I think my leg is finally better. I have to say the time off has been interesting though. I got to watch Sense and Sensibilty one of the greatest jane austen movies. Actually I would say the best Jane Austen movie because of the cast alone. Alan Rickman you truly are a sex god. And then there was Innocent Blood. Cheesy vampire movie meets cheesy mob movie. I liked it, but then again I own not one but several guides to B-movies and think Mystery Science Theater 3000 is one of the greatest ideas ever. If it wasnt for the naked ugly chick I'd be watching it again tonight. Anthony Lapaglia is so hot in that movie. Unfortunately the ugly vampire thinks its better to work in the nude, distracting me from all of Anthony's hot guido-ness. I never watch movies alone. Ever. I think there is something wrong with me. Fortunatly Liz has been here to watch these with me. I still think Daniel should just move up here because we used to watch movies all the time. :) And we've got to finish the X-files....hahaha

I have lots more to say and lots more on my mind but I'm not even quite sure how to put anything into words. So for now I'll wait, but its coming. Have you ever felt change coming? I mean a real change: a life altering change. I'm not exactly sure what or why now but something has got to change, and fast. I know that I am a generally happy person and if I'm not then something has got to give. And I'm rambling....this is why I will write more later when my thoughts are a little more coherant.

cabbages and kings