that was SOOO 3 years ago!

2004-05-27 / 12:59 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

this is creepy.....

The alarm goes off and Daniel of course sleeps right through it. I try to wake him up and he insists that I take my shower first becuase I take longer to get ready, when really its just an excuse to sleep longer. I shower and finally get him up only to realize that all his crap is in my way when I go to brush my teeth. THe dressing area smells very sweet. Lots of people I know where his cologne, but when mixed together with vanilla lace (which I where)its makes a very distinct smell. I go get my clothes out of the closet, while dodging his shoes and moving his hanging shirts back. I make breakfast in a kitchen filled with dishes from the dinner he cooked the night before. He gets ready and we immediately start the whos going to drive arguement, which isnt really an argument seeing as how we never do that. We pass off the keys the entire walk through Plantation West apartments to the car.

If you knew me 3 years ago and you know me now I bet you cant honestly tell me when that scenario happened. This whole week has been one giant blast from the past. A good one but still, kinda weird. I will give details of the week later, but for now isn't that weird?!!

cabbages and kings