J-E-L-L-OOOO now with VODKA!!!

2004-08-01 / 11:35 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

Well the birthdays come and gone...I made out like a bandit as usual. Dad and mom gave me 200 dollars and a whole bunch of stuff. Wonder woman on DVD, Zelda for gameboy, shoes, a new toaster and coffee pot...lots of stuff. It was very sweet of them. The party went off with out a hitch. we made 60 jello shots...and had them all. Crazy huh? I drank and I drank...and then I drank some more. I only got angry at Zipper, but then maybe he shouldnt be an ass...and then I wouldnt get mad. I really enjoyed Blakes company, and Tims heartfelt if somewhat misguided advice. It was one of the most carefree times I've had in a while. Liz and I left a drunken message for Danny, since he was kind enough to have a mariachi band play me happy birthday over the phone the night before, but couldnt come to Dallas...bastard. No wait Senior Jerk Face. HAHAHAHA that Paige. She and TJ were there as well. Always good to see them. I miss her a lot sometimes. We sure used to be be crazy. Ok we still are crazy, just not together anymore.

I kept waiting to see if Brian would magically appear. He didnt. I dont know why I thought he might. I held out hope till the bitter end though. I called him that day, no answer of course...and then no return phone call. Ha I dont know what I was expecting. Family gatherings dont last all night...but then I was never that important to him anyway. Down here for my birthday...HA. Lets just say I have a strong suspicion as to why he was down here, and it certainly doesnt involve me.

But enough of thst sadness. It was a good birthday, I have a new background on my computer and some money to pay on my credit card!!!

cabbages and kings