I wish, I wish, I hadn't squished that fish

2004-09-25 / 1:25 p.m.

Listening:: clay aiken--solitaire
Playing:: super mario advance 2: SMW
Reading:: World Lit still.....

I just found the creepiest website in the world. Its liz-jen.net. Ok...not only is it me and my roommates names...they have all this stuff on there that we love. Damn the other liz and jen for stealing our personalities. Hercules is one of our favorite shows...and I love final fantasy!!! and clay aiken!! So we are going to make our own site like that hahaha...we will take back our interests imposter elizabeth and jennifer...BEWARE!!!

The big party is tonight. It seems like it should be fun. I honestly cant wait. Except now I havent heard back from Victor if hes coming or not. Maybe I should have gone to class but frankly there was just too much to do around here. We still arent done but we are a heck of a lot closer. THe house is at least presentable now. Not fully complete, but enough so that if you arent one of our close personal friends you probably wouldnt notice. I mean Daniel or Michael might know we havent hung everything...but Ana G. and Dick sure wont notice.
My mom is being all weird and depressed again. I hate it when she acts like this. I understand that she has a depression problem but isnt it time she did something about it? She really needs some medication. Because me being too busy at work to talk to her does not mean that I am being hateful. It simply means I HAVE WORK TO DO!!! ok...sorry...
Well I added some more to my wishlist..I know what more could you possibly need, but I really, really, really, need that jewelry armoire. Some one please buy it...
also thanks so much to a-quick peek for offering me a fair ticket...while not feasible it was really sweet. It made my day!!!

cabbages and kings