"I got issues yeah, like I miss you..."

2004-10-27 / 7:26 a.m.

Listening:: big brown eyes-old 97's
Playing::
Reading::

SO I had this horribly rambly entry full of things I wanted to say and things I needed to say and things I wanted to write down and get out of my system so I can stop thinking about them and then I realized just how much I might alienate some people. I entirely blame the old 97's and there oh so expressive lyrics. Its just not good for an emotionally unstable person to listen to their songs at top volume constantly while in the car. Ok I'm not really unstable...just teetering on the edge. Crazy people dont think their crazy and I have a pretty good idea that this is what insanity must feel like, so more than likely I'm not actually crazy. yet.
Still no car. I did manage to get a speeding ticket yesterday in dad's car though. YAY!! Lucky Jenn. And yesterday was danny's 27th birthday. I think that he gets to pay my ticket as a present. Doesnt that sound nice? HMMM...I guess not, but one can try. Concert this weekend. No clue whos all going, since all hell broke loose last weekend with Michael. I'll be there though. I love the old 97's and if I have to take a stranger off the street I'm going.
Alas I am going to be late for work...so off I go.

cabbages and kings