Freaks of Nature...BEWARE!

2004-12-11 / 2:03 p.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

I have to go to a baby shower today. I feel bad but I am not really looking forward to going. Jeanette is really nice but I'm not in the mood to play dumb games and socialize with people I work with who aren't really my friends. At least I get to go with Anna and Danielle and hopefully we can make an early exit. I have things to do tonight.
I am catologing my video games. Yup, thats right. Gosh I am so dorky. Its just I get confused on what I have, and what I want I own so much so I am making a master list. Is it sad that I enjoy that sort of thing? My OCD is really depressing sometimes. Maybe I am boring. Brian says I am. HE was trying to be funny, but sometimes I think I just might be. Oh well, this is coming from a guy who spends all his time making bread and killing tigers in Final fantasy.
I found a physical deformity that makes me nauseous. I'm sorry but if you have 6 toes you should not wear sandals. There was this surfer on Conan last night and I literally could not watch him, I thought I would vomit. I hope I dont offend any 6 toed people out there, but its not you its me. Please go get some sort of cosmetic surgery before you take off your shoes in front of me.

cabbages and kings