mmm...beer

2005-03-24 / 7:47 a.m.

Listening::
Playing::
Reading::

Yesterday was Liz's Birthday, so happy late birthday. We celebrated by going out to the saucer for free glass night, and managed to get drunk off of a whopping 2 beers. I dont know what the chances of that are but damn, by the time we had walked to Uno's for some delicious pizza I was so glad we could sit down since the world was spinning ever so slightly. The nice waiter brought Liz some advil for her head even though it was against policy so I tipped him very well. We had a good time sitting and gossiping except we soon showed our age by realizing that it was 9:00 we should be heading home. Sometimes I wonder if I am 23 or really 43. oh well at least I get a good night sleep and I dont look like a few people I know who always look like zombies since they party so much. Nope I gots pretty eyes, not zombie eyes and I owe all to precious sleep.
I've had a lot of fun playing WoW with Brian. It is much easier when we are on the phone and playing, just because sometimes he assumes I know what he is doing when I dont, but I really like the game a whole lot, it just takes some getting used to. I was never a PC gamer, but I think I'm getting a little better.
I have been a downloading whore the past few days. Limewire is awesome and I hope to make a ton of weird ass DVD's that I dont think any one else would like...except for Liz.

cabbages and kings